decmayluv 63 / 49 / C
"Looking to live life to the max. Life is short; don't waste time wishing you could do it---just do it!"
Carmel, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
decmayluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view decmayluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
decmayluv 63/C
Carmel, Indiana
He is 6'2" and 250 lbs. which seems HWP to most people who see him. She thinks he is handsome, but maybe she doesn't have good taste. lol He is educated, a professional, somewhat quiet until he gets going and then he can take over the room.
She is 5'8", 185 lbs., curvy in all the right places, and sexy with a smile that lights up everyone around her. She is educated, a professional, and a sports fan who can hold her own in any conversation (and by "hold her own" we mean completely takeover). lol
Both are certified SCUBA divers, golfers and motorcycle licensed. We love sex in almost all it's forms, and both are bi-oral but respect the boundaries when playing with straight friends.
We are both drug free and insist that our playmates be the same. We love wine, beer (her), and spirits, but not to excess. We are non-smokers, but tolerant of those who do as long as it is outside the immediate area.
We usually prefer to meet for drinks/dinner to determine chemistry before playing the first time. If everyone is not comfortable, at least we had a chance to meet new lifestyle friends with no harm done. Hit us up if you are interested in meeting---we don't think you will be disappointed.

  • 63/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: August 20, 1954 May 8, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD JD
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts