deathandlovefore 60 / M
"Horny all the time"
Baroda, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deathandlovefore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,221,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
topthishotbottom
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ladylust93
Michigan, United States
givemeallyouhave
Indiana, United States
rm_scrotemlover
Indiana, United States
richsexybitch
Indiana, United States
sexymom_1964
Michigan, United States
fuck_my_whore
Indiana, United States
elssxslave
California, United States
 
Status
deathandlovefore 60/M
Baroda, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for some fun and see where things may go from there. Would be willing to be a top for anyone that want to be a bottom. Looking to explore all. Standard member can't flirt back, but can page you on IM to see where things may go. If you want to talk try adam for ad am, or out personals

My Ideal Person Looking for some one that would like to be with someone shy and lonely, more of a home body, looking to try different things with. Been two years since I've been with anyone, do you think you can help me. Looking to meet women or men that will bottom for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, Just want to fantasize about the one I'm with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of deathandlovefore's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Baroda, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 5, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, tryingsign
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: