ddrum45 59 / 58 / C
"looking for married cpls for ltr.....women also to be long time friend... lover..."
andover, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2007

To view all of
ddrum45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ddrum45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
c_and_g
New Mexico, United States
nhfunseekers13
New Hampshire, United States
hotcdinbos3
Massachusetts, United States
kate38d
Alberta, Canada
Lovinglife427
Connecticut, United States
Naturally2525
Massachusetts, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Connecticut, United States
nhcouplein50s
New Hampshire, United States
Integrity117
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
ddrum45 59/C
andover, Massachusetts
Introduction
hello we are looking for a few married couples to hang out with .... quiet evenings. or dinner dates...she is blond petite beautiful breasts. very sensuous loves to suck men ...loves to touch ..loves to explore a woman..he laid back easy going good looking .......we both dont have a lot of experience ....checin out the lifestyle but not so much jumping into alot havent found our
match ...but still looking were particular..we take it easy no pressure meets.....

she is bi sexual ..loves to give full body massage on her table to warm you up... he is straight.. loves to watch her a woman ....or with a couple enjoying herself. joins when she is ready//full swap cpl .. same room....both love to watch the other..

..laid back no pressure cpl love soft music candles sensual play ....

My Ideal Person not perfect . .clean ..... manners.. considerate....good person ...loves sex and giving pleasure . ..........wants a long term sex cpl to spend time....as so do we.....

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • andover, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1959 September 1, 1959
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None