ddrr54 54 / M
"Looking to have some fun with"
Small town, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2013

To view all of
ddrr54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ddrr54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,689,518 Active Members!*
 
Status
ddrr54 54/M
Small town, Texas
Introduction
Not much to tell enjoy sex and would like to have fun with someone. I would like to find a bi-sexual lady to have a 3-some with FMF kind of 3-some, but it's not a deal breaker if your arn't bi-sexual. Age and race not important just been D&D free I am so I expect the same from you. I guess you could say that I'm looking for a friend with benefits. I would like to go out and have dinner and a movie. Don't get me wrong I love sex and getting my partner off is why I'm on here, but I would like just to spend time in and out of bed with my FWB. Thanks for checking me out.

My Ideal Person Just be honest and D&D free. Someone that loves sex as much as I do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ddrr54's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Small town, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: