ddloves269 62 / M
"One special playmate for lots of fun"
Simi Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 25, 2004

To view all of
ddloves269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ddloves269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,738,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
synistermoon
California, United States
couplex2funtime
London, United Kingdom
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
6900gypsy
California, United States
New2Swinging90
Florida, United States
1hotblkclit2lick
California, United States
annaisme
Ontario, Canada
laurenaw47
Texas, United States
OurBedroomSecret
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
ddloves269 62/M
Simi Valley, California
Introduction
I’m an older gentleman, that knows how to treat a lady both inside and outside the bedroom. Most of my friends say I’m easy going and enjoy life. I’m spontaneous by nature and will try anything once, well maybe twice if it’s fun. Guess you could say I’m also an exhibitionist as well for I love to play in public, online too cam to cam, and not afraid to show affection. My physical shape is better than average, but not athletic either.

My Ideal Person Looking for playmates for sexual fun inside and maybe outside the bedroom that is not afraid to show off what they have. Online fun cam to cam is also fun. Of course, we must be discreet because we are only looking for some sexual fun. I do not have any sexual diseases and you should not either for I don’t want our fun to turn into a nightmare of disaster, as I’m sure you don’t either.

I’m not a rich person financially, but I do live rather comfortably and I love to travel with the right person or meeting a new friend. I own my own home in sunny southern California, something rather unusual for a single divorced person. What ever else you wish to know just ask for I’m open, honest, and have nothing to hide. I treat others as I wish to be treated with a caring, romantic, spontaneous, and an adventure for life with what it has to offer. If I have your attention and some things you may like let's get together for some fun.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: