dckinabox 46 / M
"Trying to make room for fun time in my busy schedule."
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2013

To view all of
dckinabox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dckinabox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dckinabox 46/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
I don't take myself too seriously and I'm very opened minded with lots of varied interest. I'm also a single parent so I value my free time and will not tolerate any flakey people. If all you want to do is chat and send pics I'm not the one for you. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, but it doesn't have to be a one night stand unless you want it to be. I workout regularly so we can keep the lights on.

My Ideal Person Looking for a good looking woman for casual NSA fun. If you don't have a face and full body pic on your profile please attach them to your email when you contact me. I'm looking for someone that likes to laugh, is disease free, and in reasonably good shape . Preferably a non-smoker but its not necessarily a deal breaker if you can go without a cigarette while I'm in the room.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Miles Davis, A Tribe Called Quest, The Black Keys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dckinabox's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None