dblx_69 35 / 33 / C
"Looking for female to be the Mr's regular playmate on the side.....any takers!!?? ;-)"
Mount Joy, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2011

To view all of
dblx_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dblx_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,172,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bryson183
Pennsylvania, United States
couple28forfun4
Pennsylvania, United States
time2play287
Pennsylvania, United States
Squirter257
Pennsylvania, United States
bayareaoralking
Pennsylvania, United States
wildcpl0001
Florida, United States
justsomeguy17020
Missouri, United States
EroticNDevoted
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_imopenwide20
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
dblx_69 35/C
Mount Joy, Pennsylvania
Husband is looking for female FWB....anyone interested? ;-)
Introduction
***Update: Wife is done looking for guys....they always end the same way and tired of wasting her time. If that changes we will remove this portion***

We have had some experiences but are looking to have more fun! We are full swap and are up to try anything atleast once.....with that said:

Female half is 5'6" 155 lbs 36b with curves in the right places. Does have csection scar and some stretch marks so if you are that shallow and this an issue then keep looking b/c we aren't interested anyway. It would be your lost tho...She may look like your average girl next door type, but don't be fooled! She is a minx in the bedroom! She loves rough sex and being dominated. Loves her hair being pulled, biting, dirty talk and ass smacking. Loves aggressive men who just throw her up against wall and has their way with her. It is a major turn on for her. She also loves tattoos on men/women as well.

Male half is 5'9" 185 lbs and about 7-7 1/2 in. He can be shy at first but warms up fast. He enjoys oral and likes aggressive women who aren't shy about what they want. Ask and you will receive with him. He loves thigh highs and sexy heels on a woman. He is definitely a leg man!

We only play with condoms so if you talk about cumming in the wife or about playing w/o using a condom then we will not talk to you anymore!
Single Men: Wife is looking for older, taller, dominant men! If you have tattoos that is an added bonus! She is looking for a particular type of male. Don't take offense...just her preference. Please make sure you have face and body pics as well. Thank you.

We do need to plan to get out so weekends work best for us. We usually like going to a bar/club and see where things go. We also prefer if you host or get a room some where.

If you got to this point then it means you read our profile and most have liked it. Send us a message and see where it takes you!

My Ideal Person Looking for local couples and females that we can be friends in and out of bedroom. Essentially fwb Prefer 40 and under for age, in decent shape and drama free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dblx_69's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Joy, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1983 June 24, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government Medical Coding/Billing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None