dbl14 32 / M
"Fit, fun, educated, and has his shit together....... weird I know."
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
dbl14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbl14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Tennessee, United States
dbl14 32/M
Seattle, Washington
Hit me up on kik dbt2314
Life is too short to not have a little fun . I am a super easy going guy looking to see what is out there. I keep myself in great shape both mentally and physically. I have a good job, my own place, educated, and over all I have my shit together.

Looking to chat and see what happens! No pressure one way or another. Just no drama is all I ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dbl14's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: