db_70 47 / M
"Hombre bajo el agua busca mujeres que quieran mojarse!!!!"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 12, 2011

To view all of
db_70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view db_70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cataluna, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Catalunya, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Michigan, United States
db_70 47/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Bueno vuelvo por aquí otra vez….

Físicamente ya me veis, podré gustar o no, pero os aseguro que intento disfrutar de cada instante al máximo y con muchísimo sentido del humor!!!

Así que os invito a que deis el primer paso para que me conozcáis personalmente…..si no lo he hecho yo antes,

Un beso muy húmedo !!!!

My Ideal Person En estos momentos de mi vida busco amigas con derecho a roce!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of db_70's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Spanish, Català
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: