dazyoung71 47 / M
"fun needed. apply within"
Gillingham, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2011

To view all of
dazyoung71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dazyoung71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,216,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deedee1973
Kent, United Kingdom
Skyaff77
London, United Kingdom
sarah9724
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Honeywellgaz
Kent, United Kingdom
1962karoly
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
hellsangel42
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
bully3051
Kent, United Kingdom
midlifebd
Texas, United States
Murphycat2017
Michigan, United States
 
Status
dazyoung71 47/M
Gillingham, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am not into playing mind games. I like to meet new people, develop a friendship and then see where it goes. I will be real if you are real. I am energetic, athletic, outgoing, funny. I guess this is easy to do when you actually talk with someone. Send me and instant message if you want to chat or just to say Hi! I will not bite...maybe? I have been divorced for several years now and just wanting the company of a good person. I think it is great to hang out, go to dinner, laugh and have a good time. It just can't always be about sex. You need some chemistry and some communication skills.

What is wrong with having a great time, whether it is going to a football game or going on a hay ride, it is about the company you are with and how well you can be yourself. Laugh and smile, it is okay.

My Ideal Person I want a woman who knows what she wants. If you are shy, be shy, but still say hello. I'm shy, but who isn't when you are trying to meet new people. If the connection is there, then shyness is a great flirt!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dazyoung71's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Gillingham, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English