dayray4343 44 / 29 / C
"we are in Travelling Europe looking for 3sum fun"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2014

To view all of
dayray4343's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dayray4343's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Andalucia, Spain
London, United Kingdom
Andalucia, Spain
Lisboa, Portugal
California, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
dayray4343 44/C
Los Angeles, California
we ar visiting Vegas for a few days and looking for a hung young man for MMF
We are a couple very much in love looking for a young man to spice up our sex life, we only play together

My Ideal Person someone young and fit, laid-back, healthy and respectful, looking for an on going relationship with the right guy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we just love3sums, spit roasting my wife

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dayray4343's responses

  • 44/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 November 1, 1988
Travels to: los angeles, California, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: businessman businesswoman
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Silver Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None