day2day7 58 / M
"54 male in S.E. Ct. Non Members CAN contact me!"
Salem, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2013

To view all of
day2day7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view day2day7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CplFromCT
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Bigbaldnblk
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
2blondeslaves
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
cumfukthisphatty
Connecticut, United States
mich692
Connecticut, United States
cplnctfun4all
Connecticut, United States
cpl1243sum
Connecticut, United States
easy2loveatlanta
Georgia, United States
lilbrat25
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
day2day7 58/M
Salem, Connecticut
Introduction
Looking for a discreet person/people who really enjoy expressing them selves behind closed doors. People who are not afraid of what they want and readily go after it! I am very orally talented, and have a long tongue who truly loves to pleasure a nice smelling woman!

If someone takes the time to respond to your ad, it would be nice to try and answer letting them know why your not interested, or just a no thank you! I would appreciate the effort!

Articulate, clean , respectful, not pushy and respectful of other peoples privacy and LASTLY honest. Cut, and fixed!

My Ideal Person Some one who is very sure of them selves when they finally take their clothes off. Love a vocal person! I have never been with a lady who could squirt, and would love to meet one!
I am VERY willing to go out of my way to ensure I meet your needs as long as your freshly showered , as that is how I would present myself.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Salem, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Tripple Dipper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: