davidick69 49 / M
"need something hot & fun to do"
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidick69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,394,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davidick69 49/M
Kingsport, Tennessee
Average male looking for the right one to come along, could you be the one. I am warm, romantic, and would like to please you in the ways you enjoy. It's all about your pleasure. A LTR would be nice, but let's be realistic...we would have to work at this and are you willing to meet a person half way? Most are not. So, you wind up with something like a fun time and it may become a steady get together thing and imagine how nice it might be if it turned into more! But it canstill be fun if it doesn't.

My Ideal Person would be truthful, honest without a bunch of game playing or manipulation. The person would pull their weight financially, and offer respect and in turn receive respect. You don't have to be model handsome but be well groomed. Sex can be anywhere from traditional to kinky, what's your pleasure? It can be short term, long term or somewhere in between. Be HIV negative, I am. No drug users. I don't want to be interacting with a drug masked in a man's body.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davidick69's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts