david407325 43 / M
"I know how to help you squirt ;) why don't you try :)"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view david407325's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,250,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
david407325 43/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
Multiorgasmic man for whom sex is just one part of my life but a very important part.

Can host or go to neutral place.

No man to man sex but don't mind if they watch ( and learn hopefully)

I am poly-sexual. Deal with it or stay away!!!

I am not obsessed with outer beauty a lot of the time. Relationships sought for those with inner beauty.

Can and does frequently travel

My Ideal Person No baggage I have to deal with!!!

We all have baggage but if you are the type that must share it stay away!!!

I repeat no drama. No marriage obsessed women. Just good safe clean fun and if more then that happens then good deal !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
TBD <br><br>
I really want to get a good sex swing for a dedicated sex room.
I guess I can start out with a portable model though.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, varies with each person

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The Queen of England. <br><br>
It just seems so wrong and unobtainable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of david407325's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1974
Hometown: BFN deep south swamp, Georgia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses