daveyboy971 57 / M
"daves world"
BATAVIA, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 18, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daveyboy971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,005,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prittikitti74
Wisconsin, United States
javierandmonica
Arizona, United States
 
Status
daveyboy971 57/M
BATAVIA, Ohio
Introduction
I'm looking to meet a special woman who is interested in music,sports party'in and having a few beers and a few laughs. You should have a great sense of humor and like to try anything once.I don't look my age or act like it.Would luv to meet a person and see where it goes. i've been told that i am a great kisser will send a pic on request. been told i have aged very well!!! lol

My Ideal Person i am looking for a fun and silly girl must be a little crazy and love to laugh a lot. you should not want to play games and really want to meet a nice guy. who is a little bit goofy and luvs meeting new friends and maybe a lover as well. My idea woman would be a bit of a rocker chick. that loves life and not afraid to show it. Should luv oral both ways. Being a bit daring would be nice as well. Would like to meet a woman to spend years with if it is possible from here.... LOL Your pic will get my pic!!!
I'm not bad at all

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MOTLEY CRUE RATT, OZZY, JUDAS PRIEST

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doing a shave would be my hottest fantasy right now

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of daveyboy971's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • BATAVIA, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 2, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: SELF EMPLOYED`
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts