daveeinuk 56 / M
"Wanted like minded women."
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 30, 2006

To view all of
daveeinuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daveeinuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
daveeinuk 56/M
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Most people see me as Mr nice guy who enjoys the company of friends especially when it involves a coffee, good food or even a pub atmosphere, that would be a nice pub with a log fire with a warm sleeping pussy. Like many others on here I have a secret!!! I love the sensual side of human emotion. Ok I get a buzz out of what comes naturally between a man & a woman..!

I wouldn't class myself a sex perv' but I would call myself amazing, charming, sexy, intelligent, witty, good looking, romantic, sensual, passionate, caring, hot, charismatic, honest.............. ok! it’s the honesty bit I’m struggling with but I’m working on it!

Seriously though, due to let downs elsewhere I'm not sure if I am looking for anything serious but you never know, flirtatious fun & friendship that could lead to an interesting mutual chemistry, especially with those woman who feel neglected & missing out on some real fun.

My Ideal Person Let's be honest there are hundreds of gorgeous women on here and loads of male competition, so the teenage wet dream is never going to happen for real. I'm interested in is the real world & the locked up passion of ordinary women. I guess you've probably already have someone lying next to you at night but you're also looking for a tad more!! Equally you may have buried your man under the patio & now very happy with a solo lifestyle preferring to keep men in the NSA domain. Whatever your style then maybe just maybe we will connect.

Like minded women please apply.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of daveeinuk's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Techee sort of guy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: