davealan5225 53 / M
"Heading back to SW Utah after a fun week in South Dakota"
Hurricane, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2011

To view all of
davealan5225's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davealan5225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,101 Active Members!*
 
Status
davealan5225 53/M
Hurricane, Utah
Introduction
I am married but I now have received permission to "explore".
If you are coming to or through St George, let me know and we'll can see what we may do for each other. I'm looking for a friend to spend time getting to know, Intellectually, Emotionally, Physically as well as sexually. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. When you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person will be Happy, Fun, Discreet, Real, & availalbe. (By real I mean someone who will actually show up when a date has been arranged.) .
For those visiting Southern Utah let me know when you're going to be in the area and we'll see what we can work out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davealan5225's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hurricane, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None