dave974zast 57 / 54 / C
"Married couple here. F has limited interested at this time. M likes to cam/chat."
Medical Lake, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
dave974zast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dave974zast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,078,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bitoplay63
Saskatchewan, Canada
2_4fun69
Oregon, United States
jimr1946
Washington, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
couple4639
Washington, United States
spikebear55
Florida, United States
amoanalsex
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
TACSTALLION1
Washington, United States
LoveFun61
Florida, United States
 
Status
dave974zast 57/C
Medical Lake, Washington
M looking for dirty chat with women or couples, also camming
Introduction
Couple,in our 50's .F has limited interested at this time. We are both bi-curious. Looking to fulfill fantasy and curiosity. M would like to chat/cam with C/F. Also looking to fulfill fantasy/curiosity.

My Ideal Person We would prefer non-smoking, bi/bi-curious couples or women. Curvy is great. Body hair and pubic hair is a real turn on. But not necessary.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with 3-4 persons so i can experience oral sex
with a man, and eventually lead to anal, both giving and
receiving

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dave974zast's responses

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medical Lake, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1960 October 31, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses