dave24a2015 65 / M
"Looking for fun and friendship with a local lady"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dave24a2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,084,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SugarBaby_Rae
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
jill01121970
Surrey, United Kingdom
Pussygalore67890
Kent, United Kingdom
xstacx
Kent, United Kingdom
Bella1723
London, United Kingdom
Emily1997x
Essex, United Kingdom
Hopexx01
London, United Kingdom
prowl152
Sussex, United Kingdom
LouiseNicoleB
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
dave24a2015 65/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Happy to play with local interesting ladies xx
Introduction
Mature man wants some extra fun to brighten his day and is looking for discreet and intimate encounters with a lady in my area.

Hopefully meetings could become regular.

Attached and not really able to change that , but will be very discreet for you if you need me to be .

My Ideal Person A lady who has some free time during the day, or some evenings, and is interested in a discreet relationship to share some extra fun.

Nothing too serious unless you are submissive and need to feel Dominated and Controlled. Talk with me about becoming my special pet. xx

.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dave24a2015's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses