date_jim 47 / M
"NSA Sex or friend with benefits"
Maidenhead, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
date_jim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view date_jim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
date_jim 47/M
Maidenhead, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Wow, really!
It seems nobody reads profiles but just in case....
I'm a sarcastic male who enjoys having fun, banter and the feel of a woman wriggling in ecstasy
I'm looking for a discreet woman for meets and looking to become a friend with benefits someone to please and tease and share some fantasies with

I am not a believer in 'any port in a storm' or 'every hole's a goal' and I don't need the ego boost of having lots of female conquests or friend I don't talk to, I would rather chat, meet for a coffee and see where it goes from there


My Ideal Person Sexy and fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a women on a the back of my bike and ride through traffic,
when we stop at the lights finger her so the men in the cars
can hear her moans once we've wound up enough men stop
the bike and have her ride me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Plenty of them :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of date_jim's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Maidenhead, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None