dash69 61 / 54 / C
"Country Couple"
hillsborough, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 28, 1999

To view all of
dash69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dash69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,078,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
minnie_65cd
uppsala, Sweden
eandc7374
Nova Scotia, Canada
rufilifile6533m
New Brunswick, Canada
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
69tongueualot69
New Brunswick, Canada
NurseDeeDee
New Brunswick, Canada
dewonmypedals23
New Brunswick, Canada
ray5987
New Brunswick, Canada
decmayluv
Indiana, United States
 
Status
dash69 61/C
hillsborough, New Brunswick , Canada
Is there any real Bi couples out there, WTF is Bi curious, lol
Introduction
Attached 50ish couple living close to Moncton. Our jobs keep us out of town quite often. We like to meet people from all around the Maritimes. We are very secure in our relationship, have been in the swinging style for some years. Great way to spend off time, lol
Our preference is Bi men/Bi couples, cut and shaved. She is mostly straight, but has tended to sway sometimes, with the right girl, depending on the time, place and company.
We enjoy all kind of sex, like getting kinky, like strap ons, and wet fun
We are both very busy, will not play text/e-mail tag. We like to meet, have a few drinks, see where it goes for there, and go from there, lol
We like to get together on the first meeting, why waste time?
We can entertain at home.

S&D

My Ideal Person We are interested in meeting mature couples, BI perferred, don't matter, she really like younger couples/girls 20-30. Can entertain, cum all.

D&S

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dash69's responses

Information
  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hillsborough, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1956 January 23, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C