darzem54 57 / M
"1st time working in MD"
Flanders, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
darzem54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darzem54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snuggles191958
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
girltime72
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
hotlover371970
Alabama, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
sexylady19632015
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
ACMaven
Texas, United States
cowgirl3271967
Texas, United States
CatProwler64
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
darzem54 57/M
Flanders, New Jersey
Introduction
Working in MD for this job. I travel for my work as an inspector usually at power plants or refineries. I work a lot of hours but like to have fun and enjoy myself where ever I am. Could be a drive or seeing the sights in the area.

I'm looking for a friend who'd like to get together on weekends. Maybe a drive somewhere for lunch or drinks if you'd like..

Drop me a line sometime if this sounds like something you'd like to do.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who doesn't want to get serious but to have a little fun. Go out for dinner, drinks maybe check out the downtown area.

I like to cook so I will be staying where I'll be able to do my own cooking, somewhat. Perhaps I can make a dinner some evening for someone who just wants to get away for a little while.

Well hope to enjoy the area down here. There are always places that need to be seen and enjoyed.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Flanders, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1960
Travels to: Bay City, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: inspector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: