darrell7035c 60 / M
"Honest Reliable Fun Companion Partner"
Fishers, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darrell7035c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,343 Active Members!*
darrell7035c 60/M
Fishers, Indiana
Honest, discreet man looking for friends and fun. Drug and disease free. Very giving person -- In excellent physical condition & nice residence.
Rich sense of humor and a good chat. Will put great effort into pleasing. Love to lick and receive. NSA Not a player.... Looking for adult companions. Often free mornings. Have fab hands and a better mouth and like the same. Very visually stimulated by my partner. Smiles, Hugs, Kisses, and Compliments make the world go 'round....... will give the same and more Str8 male - well endowed.

My Ideal Person Looking for those who want to have fun. Enjoy themselves while being pampered at times while also able to get wild at others. Life gives us limited free time...... energy and strong drive to match mine -- sense of humor and never being 'too serious' about the world. Some daytime fun would be great.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darrell7035c's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: