darlenemadison 58 / T
"wanna-be tranny milf pinup artist?"
dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
darlenemadison's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darlenemadison's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needapet2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
nick93402
Arkansas, United States
zhot10
Missouri, United States
luv2fuck1975
Texas, United States
Whynotdell
Montana, United States
Highheel14
Texas, United States
SalinaFox69
Wyoming, United States
sundancekid4u
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
manwhoredfw
Texas, United States
 
Status
darlenemadison 58/T
dallas, Texas
your comments make me feel pretty, thanks!
Introduction
I try to respond to everybody, but I fall behind....I owe a lot of people responses, I'm sorry.

I'm not GOLD at the moment so I can't even read your notes for a while, maybe I can respond to comments on pix, ......it is what it is, I guess? AdultFriendFinder is free and I get what I pay for.

I'm still trying to shape up and work up the nerve to out myself.
Your thought and comments and date offers are very wonderful encouragement, thanks!

I do like showing off....but I sure wish I were...better?
sigh.

My Ideal Person I like all kinds of people!
(If you are under 40, I'm too old for you, sorry
under 50 these days still seems like kids, but I dunno, I'm sort of exploring what life means?
I'm not an escort, I'm a pretty normal pre-outing transwoman.

I am odd, tho! That means uninhibited and exploratory and easily bored.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darlenemadison's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: evolving
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: