darkknighto1 37 / M
"Message me and I'll definitely reply back :D"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkknighto1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
darkknighto1 37/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
Update: 30-11-2010
Just noticed that I haven't updated my profile for years, so thought I should place an update to this.

I am still partying, hard , but at the same time I had to dial it down a bit. Working harder than before and still finding the time to go to martial arts training

No longer DJ'ing. Doesn't mean I can DJ, just prefer not to do it anymore, finding out that its hard to talk to girls when I'm at a DJ booth.

I've been thinking of traveling a lot lately and, have to find someone to travel with to make it more fun

-------------
My name is Eric and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I'm 5'8, dark hair, brown eyes, tanned, and average build. Working fulltime as an Engineer.

My hobbies are martial arts, playing my guitar, movies, beach, music, DJIng, partying, hanging out with friends and of course girls

To contact me just send me an email at AdultFriendFinder
Please include your email address so i know who to write to when i get your letter.

Thanx
Eric

My Ideal Person Update: 30-11-2010

It appears that I'm attracting a lot of girls in here but they are not really interested in meeting up. So if you are not interested in actually meeting up, then go talk to someone else. You're only wasting your time.

------
At the moment, I'm not too sure. I guess as long as the person is genuine, its all good. Must like to have fun .

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1980
Travels to: Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Network Admin
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None