darkhawk1214 32 / M
"Nice guy looking for a nice time"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2007

To view all of
darkhawk1214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkhawk1214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fwbflchick
Florida, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
rm_pony36Hcup
Pennsylvania, United States
babydoll82920
Oklahoma, United States
kassiebutterfly
Florida, United States
happycumgal69
Florida, United States
monicamarie_cd
Oklahoma, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
RedWhitenSassy
Florida, United States
 
Status
darkhawk1214 32/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
I really love my big cock, wish I had someone to enjoy it with.
Introduction
I'm just a nice guy with a 7+ in cock looking to have some fun with the right girl or couple. The right girl or couple of couse being someone who's horny. I'm a laid back kind of guy. I'm a good listener. I like to do more than have sex. I like to kiss and cuddle and make out. that's the kind of guy I am. And I also have my own place so I can always Host and do anything I want for as long as I want to.

My Ideal Person As much as I really like sex, I like the idea of being with someone who can be a fun friend outside the bedroom as well as in it. While I am looking for a long time relationship, I don't expect to find one here. (but who knows) I like the idea of finding a friend who wants to do more than just fuck.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It would probably be meeting someone with no limits

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, I love rubbing a woman down.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of darkhawk1214's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: AutoCAD Drafting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: