dar3touch 44 / M
"When's the last time you heard I want you?"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2014

To view all of
dar3touch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dar3touch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyLaddy1995
Nebraska, United States
HoN3yQu33nB33
Nebraska, United States
Nelwen86
Kansas, United States
lilmisssexymille
Nebraska, United States
Rdy2Run13
Colorado, United States
Best_TittyFuck4U
Nebraska, United States
Sheba4917
Washington, United States
Daddysfave816
Missouri, United States
always_lookn
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
dar3touch 44/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Who is John Galt?
Introduction
I'm not too serious, a little sarcastic! If you like what you see & you're interested in chatting.

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, because I don't! Easy to hang out with, but fun at the same time. I have tremendous stamina, looking for someone that can keep up with me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 2 women at the same time. One straddling my face while
my tongue teases her clit until she scream and the other
riding my hard cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dar3touch's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1973
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: