dany14142 43 / M
"Salut je cherche une expérience avec une femme ouverte d`esprit"
montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2009

To view all of
dany14142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dany14142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,119,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGooodMan
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
krusty62
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
sacapix
La Romana, República Dominicana
pascavee
Quebec, Canada
Yokairi
Quebec, Canada
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
1_NIKITA_1
Baja California Norte, Mexico
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
dany14142 43/M
montreal, Quebec , Canada
a la messagerie instantann il y a juste des hommes pourquoi?
Introduction
je fais 6 et 2 pouces et J,aime beaucoup le sexe et je veux avoir du plaisir et donner le maximum de plaisir a une femme

My Ideal Person Je cherche une femme pas compliquer qui est libre occasionnellement.Je vis seul et je peux recevoir chez moi.J' habite dans une belle maison en banlieu nord de montreal.Je suis un homme de classe tres respectuenx qui veux simplement partager de bons moments avec toi.Je suis tres affectueux et pour moi c' est un plaisir de faire vivres des sensations fortes a une femme.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of dany14142's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1975
Travels to: montreal
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: homme d`affaire
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either