dannyboysl 42 / M
"Horny married guy"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dannyboysl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dannyboysl 42/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am a married guy who is seeking a mature lady who is seeking physical satisfaction. I love sex and have a very horny mind. I love foreplay and giving oral.

I love to try different sexual positions. So far my favourites are doggy and cow girl. But if you have other positions I am more than willing to try.

I have a dominant side to myself which is usually kept checked in. I would love to bring it out with the right person. But it is not a must.

Finally what I seek is a no strings attached, discreet relationship. I would like a continuing relationship if it works for both of us.

My Ideal Person Someone who is seeking physical satisfaction. Your looks and your age is not that important to me. What I care more about is your mind. If we can talk, have a good conversation on and off the bed, then it will be great.

You have to be clean and disease free. I care about my health and yours.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dannyboysl's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: