danmanII8 67 / M
"Looking for someone to have a good time with."
Lansing, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 12, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danmanII8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,773,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
danmanII8 67/M
Lansing, Illinois
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I am a black male who is open-minded,honest,well mannered,romantic and well groomed.Your pleasure and satisfaction is my only concern.I love dining-out or dining-in.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person:
I am looking for and uninhibited when it comes to making love and likes spontaneity. I like to have fun, explore and enjoy my woman's body - completely! To be honest, I am seeking a woman who is interested in a one-on-one to share all of this joy, excitement, passion and ecstasy with.

If your interests are the same - LET ME HEAR FROM YOU!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of danmanII8's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Lansing, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 20, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None