daniellewis4343 44 / M
"BI guy here, love BI guys, T-girls, love to top, love to bottom, love to give oral"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
daniellewis4343's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daniellewis4343's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,806,897 Active Members!*
 
Status
daniellewis4343 44/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a versatile bi guy here looking for a discrete relationship with a well endowed skinny T-girl or bi guy, I am healthy, intelligent and adventurous looking to live life to the full , i am discrete healthy , Oh and a very high sex drive!
looking for the same
I am active and enjoy kinky sex and i also possess very good oral skills!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Healthy, sexy, genuine and discrete

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of daniellewis4343's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Travels to: stockholm, Sweden
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: investment assessor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: