danielgeorge19 64 / M
"il sole l ho amo tanto"
Trapani, Sicilia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2014

To view all of
danielgeorge19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danielgeorge19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielgeorge19 64/M
Trapani, Sicilia , Italy
sono qomo tranquillo con gran cuore e anima amo natura il sole fiori tutto quello che è bello,sono sincereo sereno.amo la vita cosi come è perche è una sola mi piace ballare suonare anche viaggiare con miei amici quando ho tempolibero.oddio uomeni che dire bugii.

My Ideal Person una donna bella inteligente rispetosa con cuire e anima buona per vivere insieme fine all VITA

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mi aiuta a mantenere il ritmo a letto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, sesso a tutto

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of danielgeorge19's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Trapani, Sicilia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CAMERIERE
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: