daniel14806 38 / M
"I'm on chat if u would like to chat just a bottom cant massage want to fuck an suck on somthing ps an looking fo a bf to"
Van, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2014

To view all of
daniel14806's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daniel14806's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bull250333
West Virginia, United States
BelfryBiGuy
Kentucky, United States
tony87882
Florida, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
ellena1985
Ohio, United States
rbbdstud
West Virginia, United States
funstud114
West Virginia, United States
HikedPolioLamer
Virginia, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
daniel14806 38/M
Van, West Virginia
Introduction
hay logan guys im daniel just looking sex an maybe more of somthing log therm or dating u make the 1st move me i can crassdress or how ever u want me i can dress like a woman or man can b both love out doors
if ur going to just look at my profile dont mass me or just look at it one time i want to get fucked or fuck sone one im not fack but i think most on here is

My Ideal Person somone nice r u guys on here just to look at pics ur do u want to fuck and to get sucked well here i am massage me i cant u got to frist

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
y

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
y

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of daniel14806's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Van, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1980
Hometown: van, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: y
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None