danglesido 22 / M
"just looking for a good time:)"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
danglesido's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danglesido's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,700,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
lilmami4bc
Minnesota, United States
chirealityescape
Illinois, United States
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
sarahbach89
California, United States
Trish24
Wisconsin, United States
Kandyslave841
Minnesota, United States
zillionthstar
Minnesota, United States
glitterpussy69
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
danglesido 22/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm 6'2" 235lbs I love sports I snowboard wake board golf hockey. I love to hunt and fish. I'm looking for a fun women. MILF is my fantasy. But i am Open to anything. Looking for some fun I travel a fair amount so I am all over ***WARNING***: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, or any other individuals or institutions - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person Ideal person is open to about whatever young or old I like the range someone who is fun great smile outgoing and open. Someone who is kinky and likes to have fun in bed as much as nights out. if you find Me attractive just message me

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 26, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: