dandn256 73 / 73 / C
"We have time, health and an open mind on our side and don't chage extra for experience and fun times"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 19, 2010

To view all of
dandn256's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dandn256's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Montana, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
dandn256 73/C
Grand Junction, Colorado
She - Treat her like a lady it will come back three fold Red hair still beautiful and fun to be with
He - Will do anything it takes to make a lady happy
Both in great physical shape love to laugh and meet new friends. Not to forget, love sexual encounters.
He 5'11" 175
She 5'5" 135
We are in Carroll Oh. several months each year. Both homes very secluded. If the initial meeting finds all comfortable we would love to host the right couple for fun times.

My Ideal Person A couple that are serious enough to meet and not do the endless chat thing. A fun couple that are all they said they were in their profile, not put ons or those that lack serious intentions. If the chemistry isn't there then suffice it to say we met a very interesting couple and expanded our life's horizons.

  • 73/73 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: No
Birthdate: March 14, 1945 September 25, 1944
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: HVAC Serv. retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C