dandbforever123 55 / 50 / C
"All Bi Guys Will Be Blocked.....Be HWP......no flirts or hotlist no interest"
strongsville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2013

To view all of
dandbforever123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dandbforever123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,825,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dennispipe
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Trevormilo
Ohio, United States
RebeccaStrips
Texas, United States
ridemyhog46
Ohio, United States
Sharethefun2014
Ohio, United States
Judahmicha69
Georgia, United States
flamingred15
Texas, United States
capt8138
Ohio, United States
ynotme4u4
Ohio, United States
 
Status
dandbforever123 55/C
strongsville, Ohio
Introduction
Please have pics posted or available....Ladies and couples where the female is wanting a true bondage experience(s). Female should be bi and wanting to watch and learn while experiencing restraint play......limits are respected......race NOT an issue......please be HWP. Wife loves to play with couples, ladies, or select men......Classy Black Men go to the top of the list and she loves to give head to completion. Wife would love to give head to completion with another girl then kiss and share. Kinky play as well as those with a creative mindset are desired.
Note: Due to the overwhelming number of Bi Males either stated or posing as Straight will be dealt with by BLOCKING......Male here is Straight and Female is totally turned off by Bi Males......DO NOT CONTACT US OR YOU WILL BE BLOCKED.

My Ideal Person Please NO BI OR BI CURIOUS MEN Please be somewhat HWP
NO CHEATERS

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dandbforever123's responses

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • strongsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1963 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Artist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None