danamellys 40 / 32 / C
"Genuine married couple, add us if u want to know us more [couple's only]"
Malaysia, Wilayah Persekutuan
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2010

To view all of
danamellys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danamellys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Singapore, Marine Parade
Singapore, Singapore
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Alberta, Canada
Attiki, Greece
Singapore, Singapore
danamellys 40/C
Malaysia, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Hii guys, we are genuine married couple and love each other very much, hubby is straight & wife is bi curious , reason we are in here because we like to explore more about swinging sex, we enjoy sex so much & we want to do it together for more ,our concept is to have fun together (husband & wife) for both satisfaction and to full fill our dirty fantasy, just sex fun, nothing more than that... lets have fun with us, we open this for MFMF, MFF & MMF , please send us email, face & hot pics..we enjoy watching it & we will reply if click to us, we love to be with open minded couple, non jealousy, non pushy, cool, know the limitation & respect the boundaries especially for married couple like us, we would like to dine & wine for the first meeting, chemistry is the key, be close to each other & let the queen feel comfortable, that is very important in our AdultFriendFinder friendship, keep in touch with us..

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone or couple which have a good sex drive, discreet & always know when to start and end due we are quit shy couple, but when its getting hot, we will be wild & sexy, for my wife she is a bit choosy & she love Brad Pitt LOL,..so guys lets have some FUNNN..

  • 40/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Malaysia, Wilayah Persekutuan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 24, 1977 June 7, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Man Business Woman
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Black