dan_leslie 51 / 51 / C
"hi all dan here looking for some fun on the side . if you like cock cum play"
Amherstbug, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2011

To view all of
dan_leslie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dan_leslie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,469,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Catalunya, Spain
Western Australia, Australia
Delaware, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ontario, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
dan_leslie 51/C
Amherstbug, Ontario , Canada
just male here looking for some fun on the side . wife not looking no more
hello to all sexy women out there just looking for some fun on the side if you like what you see cum play cam 2 cam fun 5"8 172 nice 8ich cock so if you like what you see come play. and looking for women that like cock if your clean just looking for some cam fun come play cam 2 cam fun love to be nacked on cam

My Ideal Person Love to get naked playing with my cock looking for some fun on the side she's must have nice tits love bigtits get me hard nice shaved pussy so hot Eat that nice pussy love Eating your pussy love to cum on cam when you are cam 2 cam fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have 4 women for me have 2 men for the wife

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

View more of dan_leslie's responses

  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amherstbug, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 12, 1966 April 24, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: General out sidworker
Race: Other Other
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses