dan05179 37 / M
"Fit suburban guy looking for some fun"
Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dan05179's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dan05179's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,806,450 Active Members!*
 
Status
dan05179 37/M
Des Plaines, Illinois
Cant read messages since Im a standard member - message me on KIK dan05179
Introduction
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm 35 years old and live in the suburbs of Chicago. Excited to meet new acquaintances in the area for some hot adult fun. I'm a very laid back and chill person, real easy to talk to so send me a flirt or a message. Lets chat sometime and maybe meet up - PROMISE you won't be disapointed

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open in age range and race - variety is the spice of life! Must have good hygiene and be shaved or at least trimmed. I take great care of myself and appreciate the same in return. Not looking for someone who wants to have endless chats back and forth and non-stop message games, although I understand it is important to see if that connection is there off the bat. Would be nice to exchange pics and chat a few times and then meet for a drink or coffee. Please let's not waste either others time on here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dan05179's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 2, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None