[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dagny1 40 / M
"Discreet is my desire. Business travel through December. Let's have fun."
Far NW Chi Burbs, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2005

To view all of
dagny1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dagny1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,838,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Idaho, United States
Illinois, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
dagny1 40/M
Far NW Chi Burbs, Illinois
Girl, look at that body!
It's not just a sex site, it's a community forum.
Just here looking to participate in AdultFriendFinder's adult community. I expect the level of respect and discretion that you will be given.

I have found my dream, my fantasy, my everything. Look for us to emerge with a couples profile soon.

We will contact you if we want to play.

My Ideal Person Take a look at my AdultFriendFinder blog: dagny1

Also note: the main pic is quite dated and used for friends and community members to recognize me. The second pic is current.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Less Than Jake, GNR, TKC, VR,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gigantic bareback orgy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dagny1's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Far NW Chi Burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1978
Travels to: NW Burbs, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Counting Beans
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: