daddynewell72 46 / 48 / C
"Damn is there anyone here that is for real been a member for a while now and nothing but fake.We are not married couple and looking to have discreat fun with other singles,groups."
Marshall, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
daddynewell72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddynewell72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
daddynewell72 46/C
Marshall, Missouri
Looken for the ones that want to play
I'm male average build I'm into just about anything. im layed backand easy going.i love makeing women cum it is a big turn on.i am very visual i love to watch porn and watch my cock being sucked hell i just love watching a woman suck on a cock like i said very visual if you like to play with the lights out then we are not for each outher and she isvery hot just like me willing to try most anything visual and damn she sucks dick she is also bi and loves pussy too

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or persons would be someone how are open to things like we are

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to have two or three very slutty women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really but i have always had the hots for jenifer love

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of daddynewell72's responses

  • 46/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marshall, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 17, 1972 March 24, 1969
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: automotive technician Not Working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None