daddyneedslilgl2 53 / M
"daddyneedslilgirl at g mail"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 23, 2013

To view all of
daddyneedslilgl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddyneedslilgl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
str82bi1967
Kentucky, United States
waterfall100
North Carolina, United States
liktosixtynine
North Carolina, United States
gurlonknees4u
Ohio, United States
messywhenwet
Ohio, United States
carmelcandykiss
West Virginia, United States
hornypussy275
West Virginia, United States
latina4pleasure
New Jersey, United States
rm_PussySki
Ohio, United States
 
Status
daddyneedslilgl2 53/M
Charleston, West Virginia
daddyneedslilgirl at g m a I l
Introduction
Daddy needs a sweet lil naughty girl to put across his lap and fondle, caress, spank, lick and suck! Looking for an ongoing thing with someone who can be very discrete. Age or race is not an issue...in fact Daddy LOVES a sexy black girl with a nice big meaty clit. If you are multi orgasmic it is definitely a plus, and please be very clean and D&D free. You must be smooth all over, love having your pussy licked and sucked for long periods of time, and of course very clean and D&D free. I am very for real, no games please, and only looking for one. I travel daily for work...most of WV, and parts of S.E. OH, so getting together on somewhat of a regular basis shouldn't be a problem at all.

My Ideal Person Only looking for ONE playmate. No one time "hook ups", I'm looking for something ongoing, sex is much better when two people get to know each other and how to please each other. I do prefer a black lady, but wont rule you out until we talk. And I also prefer a pussy with a little meat on it. Either a nice big clit, or nice long lips...both would be GREAT! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and good luck to everyone!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: