daddyluvs2licku2 61 / M
"Mesbian??? Not in this life, but not ruling out a past or future one"
Grass Valley, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
daddyluvs2licku2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddyluvs2licku2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,385,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
daddyluvs2licku2 61/M
Grass Valley, California
Unable to read or respond as standard member....can use IM or message me my full user name dad...........2 at outlook dot com
masculine male who loves to pleasure younger females orally --- followed by penetration.....and/or whatever our dirty minds can think up to pleasure each other..... I can and will be just as naughty as you will let me be....I really love bi women and watching girl/girl porn is a real turn on because it is so sensual so I try to incorporate that aspect as best as a man can and not just be a one dimension able "cave man". That said, I can still (figuratively) wield a club, drag you by your hair or over my shoulder (again, figuratively) back to the cave, and "take" you as only a bad boy can, with a sweet, innocent, unsuspecting but dirty minded that you? 'cause I can do that too! Looking for naughty adult fun, FWB, NSA or open to most anything as long as both are in drama, no games, no deception, just honest communication leading to two endorphin saturated puddles of sweat

My Ideal Person Depends on which item on my bucket list I'm hoping to cross off Let's go with a mix Suze Orman, Martha Stewart, Rachel Ray, Christie Brinkely and a Shyla Jennings who into dicks as much as chicks he he I can dream can't I? I was gold for year but not now so don't think I can respond in this venue and not sure but may be able to with the one month individual view profile option, so if no response that is most likely why. My user moniker cat look out d0t common, man is an alternative or you suggest. Ask and will answer. Name's Rick...nice to meet you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daddyluvs2licku2's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Grass Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue