daddylove8626 31 / M
"Bi male likes older men and women of all ages"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2013

To view all of
daddylove8626's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddylove8626's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilcpl4u269
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
firsttimer9591
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
veryfunnycple64
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
paradigm162
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Handyman4yo0
Missouri, United States
goonage
New York, United States
todd_lookin
Oklahoma, United States
wood2zz
Texas, United States
airgryphon
Illinois, United States
 
Status
daddylove8626 31/M
St. Louis, Missouri
Introduction
For Women I would love to find a normal girl that I can chat with and eventually meet. I would love to find a fwb but I would also take a pen pal.

For Men: I am looking to find an older guy who can host and play during the day. I love to give oral and I am open to the idea of trying to bottom. So hit me up and we can chat.

My Ideal Person As stated above my ideal women would be a women that is under 45 and someone that I could hopefully be fwb with or at least a nice pen pal would be great.

For men it is just an older more dominat type of guy.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 29, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None