dacrai 35 / M
"fishing for RandySMarsh"
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dacrai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dacrai 35/M
Woodstock, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm often on IM. I'm just a guy who enjoys traveling, music, movies and the outdoors. I am physically active and in pretty good shape, but could stand to lose a couple pounds (just a couple lol). I have dark brown hair and blue eyes.

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for one night stands, i want to find someone who is willing to do a little more than just "missionary" and have a lot of fun! The biggest turn-on for me is getting someone off, i can hardly hold myself in when it happens! If you want to have fun and try new things and interesting places then let me know. I don't know exactly what i'm up for, but i'll consider everything! Give me a shout!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I'm into a lot of 60's brit rock right now, old school stuff too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to have sex on just about anything moving, in a car, on a plane, on a bud, train, whatever! I have always wanted to be tied up, but whatever it is about me, none of the girls i'm with ever want to!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dacrai's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 15, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: workin man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses