dabsondabs19 30 / M
"29 Jewish I live in west la, I work full time in Westwood doing financial commissions. I go to the gym mon-fri 24 hour fitness. I play hockey, love the kings and rams just all la teams. The meaning of life in two works learning and progression."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
dabsondabs19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dabsondabs19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,860,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LJBaby23
Online NOW!
California, United States
90064couple
Online NOW!
California, United States
nextdoor4play
California, United States
rivkac
California, United States
rebelboater
California, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
BEB411
California, United States
fuzzywuzzywuzabe
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
dabsondabs19 30/M
Los Angeles, California
Just looking for any woman who wants to have some fun smoke drink go out
Introduction
Love to hit the gym 24 hour fitness I play ice hockey an roller hockey love sports I skate a snowboard

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun an adventurous who is as horny as I am an likes sports an smokes

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work for a bank
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: