daaaamnitsbigg 39 / M
"I would soooo love to find one down ass woman to kick it with..."
Oakland, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
daaaamnitsbigg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daaaamnitsbigg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
daaaamnitsbigg 39/M
Oakland, California
would love to find one down ass chick to kick it with...
Funny is probably the first word most people would use to describe me. I'm pretty easy going. Laid back. I don't do any drugs, but I do enjoy adult beverages I'm a wine or liquor guy, not so much a beer drinker with the exception of Blue Moon.

Also, and this is most important to me...know your status. I get checked regularly and I have a clean bill of health. I am more than happy to share results.

***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. All of my photos and/or videos are copy written when taken or posted. LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder only. Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable local, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.***

My Ideal Person I particularly love thick women (BBW's) or athletic women with thick asses. Nothing against thin women, but I swear thinner women have a harder time taking my dick than thick women. I love dating women over 40, mainly because they seem to know what they want without the games, but if you are younger and serious about meeting and seeing where things go, let's talk! I am very open-minded and non-judgmental.

  • 39 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: