d3v1ld0g2014 37 / M
"Im the much sought after single male :-)"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
d3v1ld0g2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d3v1ld0g2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Beach29Guy
New York, United States
snj_asia
Western Australia, Thailand
 
Status
d3v1ld0g2014 37/M
Tampa, Florida
I love all types of women, dont me shy, let me know. I cant message every lady lol
Introduction
I'm looking for a great looking couples and sexy ladies who also share an INSATIABLE APPETITE FOR LOVE-MAKING.

Im a no pressure no drama laid back happy guy. Nothing you can say can surprise me so dont hold back

I love a lady who knows how to put her talents to good use. I like those bad girls that really go after their desires

Let's have some intense FUN both in and out of the bedroom. That is what life is all about.

I also love long, wet, passionate kisses. Fantastic kissing is underated. Many scientific studies have concluded that our lips have the most nerve endings in our entire bodies. So GREAT KISSERS are a definite MUST.

marine vet, moved to florida three years ago and love it. Im nice not pushy and love to please. Im new to this town and looking to meet great people.

im HWP VGL 5 foot 10 175 lbs fir, 7" tool, always goes multiple rounds

I have a successful career, I work in the skyscrapers in downtown tampa, and I live directly on the river

My Ideal Person I love women of all types, I just love to please. Im experienced with groups and swinger parties.

My ultimate goal would be to find a woman to swing with and bang other couple at home or at parties.!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT security engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: