d10566 56 / M
"White male looking for a real friend to explore things with"
Kalispell, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 31, 2002

To view all of
d10566's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d10566's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Montana, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Montana, United States
Connecticut, United States
Montana, United States
New Jersey, United States
d10566 56/M
Kalispell, Montana
Iam a white male, 6'2" 230 short brown hair blue eyes. Iam looking for a friend that is missing somthing at home also. Not looking for a onetime thing either. But discretion is a must. Very open to trying things, ddf

My Ideal Person looking for a real lady friend that is looking for the same things. Must be discrete with no strings

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be involved with a couple of ladies or just a nice couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of d10566's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Kalispell, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None