czywhtboy 40 / M
"looking for fwb"
fenton, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2009

To view all of
czywhtboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view czywhtboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,206,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ampdep
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
riser1957
Missouri, United States
DiscreetDC
New York, United States
funtimesforus77
California, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
dingo82009
Hawaii, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
STL_Libertines
Missouri, United States
 
Status
czywhtboy 40/M
fenton, Missouri
Introduction
Hello ladies, I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, kinky fun, sports, music and movies. I like to be watched, watch, partake with cpls. I am a switch . Let me know if there is anything else u need to know. Please I'm just a standard member. I really enjoy giving and recieving oral.

My Ideal Person The ideal person would entitle hwp, squirter, open minded, switch, and enjoy similar things as i do. I would like to have an ongoing thing in and out of the bedroom but not a deal breaker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of czywhtboy's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • fenton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: